Cardboard Overload

I Cracked the Ginter Code…

with 2 comments

As of now I’m sure many of you have heard about how I (Nick J.) cracked the Ginter Code after about 2 days worth of work, along with a fellow blogger, Mike from JD’s Wild Cardz.  It was an exhausting couple of days but it has been a great feeling since I submitted the answer Monday evening.

I started this blog about a month ago or so, mostly looking to find good trading partners, but started to wonder how I would ever be able to build up a decent blog following.  Well, hopefully my recent publicity will gain me some visitors, and of course, new trading partners!

Mike and I are currently working on a step-by-step solution blog, and I believe it will be revealed this week as it has been in the works for a few days now.

Hope to hear from you, please leave a comment!

50 - Neshek

Written by cardboardoverload

July 20, 2009 at 11:28 pm

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Congatulations to both of you! When you have a free moment, please drop me an email: travis@punkrockpaint.com

    I would love to put both of you on special cards. It is kind of a tradition over at PunkRockPaint:

    http://punkrockpaint.blogspot.com/2009/04/code-breaker-exclusives.html

    PunkRockPaint

    July 21, 2009 at 1:12 pm

  2. Congrats! That means you get a Phelps auto right? To build up a decent following, you need to post consistently and you have to be patient. I started my blog in December and didn’t get any views until March. Now I have 26 followers in July. So, yeah, you have to be patient.

    drewscards

    July 21, 2009 at 5:13 pm


Leave a Reply

