Cardboard Overload

2009 Topps Magic Football Pack Break

with 2 comments

I stopped by my local Target today to grab a few things, and had to abide by my golden rule:  when inside a Target, thou must purchase cardboard.

I’ve bought a ton of baseball the past few months, and a little bit of basketball, but haven’t bought much football at all, even though it is arguably my favorite sport.  I don’t know much about the current football products so I grabbed Topps Magic, as the retail box boasted of one auto per box.

You can see the scans below (for some reason there looks to be a lot of faint horizontal lines through the cards, not sure what is going on with my scanner but those aren’t really on the cards).  If you have an interest in any of these cards let me know, I’m not really a fan of any of these players because none of them are wearing a Bengals uniform (WHO DEY!).

Scan3

Written by cardboardoverload

July 26, 2009 at 10:09 pm

Posted in Box/Pack Busts

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Did you pull any Oklahoma players? If so, I’d like to trade for them.

    Thanks, Jeremy
    http://noonesgoingtoreadthisblog.blogspot.com/

    jeremy

    July 27, 2009 at 11:12 am

    • Sorry, no Oklahoma players…I only bought one pack and it included the cards shown in the scan. Sorry!

      cardboardoverload

      July 27, 2009 at 10:33 pm


Leave a Reply

