Cardboard Overload

A&G Mail Day – 7/27/09 (trade with Mike from JD’s Wild Cardz)

leave a comment »

I sent over a slew of cards to Mike at JD’s Wild Cardz this weekend and he returned the favor.  I received the cards today which is impressive considering he mailed them from Oregon on Friday or Saturday.  Anyways, we basically traded a bunch of 2009 A&G that either of us needed for our want list.  Only problem is, since he sent his package I went out and bought another box, so now I am only using one of the 19 base cards he sent over.  However, he also sent over 12 Ginter Code cards, and I think I need 10 of them.  Thanks Mike, let me know when you get your package!

I’ve edited my want/trade list for 2009 Allen and Ginter to the right (although I haven’t had a chance to input all of the minis I have available), let me know if you need anything I’ve got or if you have anything I need!

Written by cardboardoverload

July 27, 2009 at 10:32 pm

Posted in Mail Days

Leave a Reply

