Cardboard Overload

Another A&G Mail Day 8/4/09

leave a comment »

Sorry for the decrease in postings the last week…I’ve been slammed at work and traveled out of town for a wedding this past weekend.  I’m not quite sure when this package came in, and I have completely forgot who the trade was with, but I sent a nice stack of Ginter doubles out in exchange for some SPs and Ginter Code cards I was missing.  I’ve updated my list at the right…let’s make a deal!

Written by cardboardoverload

August 4, 2009 at 10:16 pm

Posted in Mail Days

Leave a Reply

