Cardboard Overload

Two Ginter Code Champions Teaming Up for 2010?

with 4 comments

That’s a crazy rumor I heard on the street today…Mr. Jason Wong himself, along with me, Nick Jacoby, may or may not be teaming up to tackle this monster of a code.  Ginter needs to be released in the winter so I don’t feel bad sitting inside all day analyzing every pixel of every card when the weather is so nice!

If Jason and I don’t crack this thing, I hope it is one of you fellow bloggers!

By the way, if any of you pulled cards with my mug on it, let me know so I can send something your way to get them!  I’ve got more people asking for a copy than I know what to do with, so it would be a huge help!

Written by cardboardoverload

July 2, 2010 at 5:04 pm

Posted in 2010 Ginter Code

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. i heard it during your radio interview …

    dr brian

    July 2, 2010 at 5:27 pm

  2. I have one of your cards, I’d be happy to trade it for any info on the code. Is it the Celestial Stars? What about them are special?

    I have all the fronts and backs and am more confused than ever!

    Brad

    July 2, 2010 at 7:08 pm

  3. Oh it will be 😉

    Sharpe

    July 2, 2010 at 10:07 pm

  4. Hi, i have a Nick Jacoby card. I thought it was really cool that they made a card of you. Let me know if you would like it.

    Great job!

    Amanda

    September 2, 2010 at 9:48 pm


Leave a Reply

