Cardboard Overload

All The Hits From My Allen & Ginter Case!

with 9 comments

Ladies and gents, I’ve spent this rainy morning in Louisville scanning all the hits from my case of 2010 Allen & Ginter.  Pretty much all of this is up for trade/sale, but hurry, because a lot of this will end up on eBay soon!  Make sure to check out my trade list for this year’s set, as I have a lot of needs/extras!

First up, are the hits that I am definitely keeping…the Cueto auto didn’t come from my case, I acquired that in a trade.

Next up, the autos and rip card (which I ripped in 2.2 seconds after seeing it was Hudson)!:

On to the best of the jersey relics:

The rest of the jersey relics:

The bat relics:

The last of the bat relics and my mini hits (the red auto was in the rip card):

Let me know if there is anything in here you need!!

Written by cardboardoverload

July 17, 2010 at 10:39 am

Posted in The Hobby

9 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I would trade for the Nelson Cruz jersey and one Kinsler bat. I’ll see what I might be able to find for you.

    Play at the Plate

    July 17, 2010 at 12:10 pm

  2. I’ll take any Rangers minis of any type too!

    Play at the Plate

    July 17, 2010 at 12:12 pm

  3. I’d love the Everth Cabrera autograph. I’ve got my cards to trade on photobucket.com/wackysoft

    San Diego Cardres

    July 17, 2010 at 1:36 pm

  4. I’d love to trade for the Everth Cabrera and maybe the Luis Durango. Check my cards for trade at http://www.photobucket.com/wackysoft

    San Diego Cardres

    July 17, 2010 at 3:13 pm

    • Let me know if you have anything from the Reds or anything in my needs list!

      cardboardoverload

      July 17, 2010 at 3:39 pm

  5. Any black bordered Red Sox?

    AdamE

    July 17, 2010 at 3:32 pm

  6. Nice Cueto auto. What’s up with the red auto that’s not in a frame? I’ve never seen a Ginter auto like that.

    Cameron

    July 20, 2010 at 7:12 pm

  7. I would be interested in the Meb Keflezighi red auto card… I’ll check your want lists and email you a proposal.

    Congrats again! Y’all tore that code a new one!

    PunkRockPaint

    July 21, 2010 at 2:26 pm

  8. hmm that wood on the J.D. Drew bat looks awfully strange. It really looks porous like cork?!? Is it just a bad scan or is the wood that much different from everyone else? Wouldn’t that be awesome!

    jamoke

    August 29, 2010 at 11:14 pm


Leave a Reply

